In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.

Staff List

Click on the staff member’s name to send an email.

Principal, Gretchen Rudolph Fladd                                Assistant Principal, Valerie Hammen

Principal’s Secretary, Noemi Esteves Torres                         Bookkeeper, Laura Mickler

   Data Entry Operator, Donna Jackson             Guidance Secretary, Savannah McKoon

 Clinic Assistant, Ana Reyes                                                  BCE Student, Faith

ITC Science Coach, Ona Walter                                ITC Math Coach, Mario Pineo

  Learning Design Coach, Mandy Gibson

Amanda Aultman           Veronica Beard           Dana DuPree

Ashley Hoyle

Shelby Mander               Heather Morphew                Anna Peterson

 Kaitlyn Christie               Beverly Card           Shannon Ledbetter

         Kristi Dorough                        Martin DuPree                     Carissa Volpe

  Marcella Eguia                    Tabitha Garcia                        Jennifer Garrison

Andria Barnes                       Heather Cencerik                     Megan Kraus

Pre-K Headstart, Carol Brasch

Headstart IA,

Developmental PreK, Melanie Bryan

Developmental PreK IA, Marlene Daughtery

Pre-K VE, Tiffany Brown

Pre-K VE IA, Lori Prucha

Pre-K VE, Brandy Howell

Pre-K VE IA, Terry Sims

    ESE Support Facilitator (K-2nd Grade), Ava Zisman

ESE Support Facilitator (3rd and 5th Grade), Amber Ward

ESE Support Facilitator (4th Grade), Judy Johnson

ESE Support Facilitator (mySchool), Debbie Neukom

Intervention Specialist, Jack Payne

Behavior Specialist, Kristen Banaszak

Speech, Jordan Nadeau

Speech, Lori Brockett

School Counselor, Amanda Marinoni

 Resource Manager Assistant, Lindsey Ragans

K-3 Access, Jennifer Fowler

K-3 Access IA, Terrie Surrency

K-3 Access IA, Nicholas Youngblood

Access (mySchool), Jessie Woods

4-5 Access, Cory Jersey

4-5 Access IA, Amanda Rivera

K-5 Access IA, Heather Crowson-Cooner

K-2 Access Support/Participatory, Jeanne Stimpson

K-2 Access Support/Participatory IA, Lori Dious

K-2 Access Support/Participatory IA, Brandi Pace

3-5 Access Support/Participatory, Tom Neary

3-5 Access Support/Participatory IA, Emily Cavallo

3-5 Access Support/Participatory IA, Nicole Fussell

PE, Chuck Karl

Music, Leeanna White

Art, Katie Sutton

Iris Steward

Frances Flinn

Delores Hernandez

Lori Juras

ESOL, Elena Rodgers